BB-8 : Saturday Movie Marathon.

Enjoying a relaxing weekend.

 

24851034545_3cd5ed306d_c

 

I wish I could say the same thing, though.  Like always, I will be working over the weekend.  No complaints; better than being a couch potato!

Previously I would have a hard time setting up a scene like this, but my camera is so intelligent that it would expose the light just right!  I had to turn up the brightness of my iPhone to make sure light would illuminate everybody’s faces, and it worked.

Leave a Reply

