BB-8 : Selfie of the Week.

Captain Phasma has pullled out a selfie stick to get a photo op with the rest of the gang.

 

25053346571_93302c0a7c_c

 

I mentioned earlier that I am having a hard time coming up with ideas for my BB-8 series. To compound matters more, my Wife has advised me to focus on YouTube videos (where I am earning a really, really, REALLY meager sum of money by being a YouTube Partner) instead of wasting useless time with my Instagram account.

She may be right and I seriously considering taking a bit of a break with toy photography.  To be honest, the desire to top every photo I post with a better one the next day has become quite a chore now instead of being a joy.  We shall see how I will feel tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

