BB-8 : Shark Fishing.

Trying to see if he will take a bite!

 

25496955835_d6e6228a0e_c

 

This is the “Shark Suit Man” LEGO Minifigure, from the Series 15 line.  I really like this minifigure and it took me a while to finally get one.  You see, they come in “blind bags”, which means you don’t know what is inside of one when you buy it.  Some can expertly feel the bag with their hands and figure out which figure is inside.  I am not really good at it nor have the patience, so I just go by luck when I buy two or three at a time.  Luckily I was able to nab one during one trip to Walmart.

Leave a Reply

