BB-8 : Farmer Stormtrooper.

“I go farming on the weekends, in case this First Order thing does not pan out well.”

 

25628974871_af95d39e04_c

 

I love how one can mix and match parts with these LEGO Minifigures.  That’s a First Order Stormtrooper helmet on the LEGO Farmer.  That minifigure set comes with a pitchfork and a cute little pig.

A fellow toy photographer on Instagram asked me to share my lighting set-up for my scenes.  It’s actually quite simple:  one softbox directly overhead.  I am using a CFL continuous lighting softbox.  All photos so far has been created on a table beside my workstation.  I rarely go for an outdoor scene, but I do hope I can make one someday.

I also have noticed that I am writing longer entries to complement my images!  I still find them just meandering thoughts, but I guess that’s what Blogs are for, right?

Until the next time then, talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

