BB-8 : Can’t mess with these Droids!

R2-D2 and C-3PO are quite safe from First Order Stormtroopers, thanks to Sphero BB-8!

 

25154740983_caf199cbe3_c

 

I adore this R2-D2 LEGO Minifigure, especially paired with my LEGO C-3PO!

I mentioned earlier that to get an R2-D2, one has to buy the bigger sets, but LEGO has made him available with a much affordable set, and that’s paired with another C-3PO Minifigure, among others, as well!

The C-3PO I have here is the “Force Awakens” version, which features a red left arm.  I got him as a free item when I bought my LEGO Wall-E from Legoland Florida.

I might post a “behind-the-scene” photo soon as some of my Instagram friends has been asking me how I light up my scene, so tune in for that!

Until next them, talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

