BB-8 : Posing with the Jawas.

These Jawas wanted a photo souvenir with the Droids!

 

25177132564_11fcee6c1c_c

 

These are the two Jawa LEGO Minifigures that came along the LEGO set “Droid Escape Pod”, which I find to be a really good value considering you also get R2-D2 and C-3PO along with the escape pod build itself.  The Jawa, in my opinion, are adorable!

I also mentioned that I will post a behind-the-scene photo.  Here’s one that I took with my iPhone:

 

Photo 2016-03-14, 3 05 45 PM
Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

