BB-8 : Swimming in a Pool of Fruit Loops.

Just need to add milk!

 

25329021213_c020701a9c_c

 

I love Fruit Loops cereal!  I used to snack on it a lot back in the days when I was not concerned with the amount of sugar that I ingest.  However, I have been watching what I eat lately, so this item has been removed from our grocery list.  It just so happened that we chance upon a big box of Fruit Loops on sale so we decided to why not get one since it has been a long time that we did.

Aside from the taste, I really like how colourful these Fruit Loops are, so I grabbed a bowl of it and used it to set up this scene.  It was fun placing the cereal around the Droids.  What’s more fun is eating the cereal after!  They still taste as good as I remembered them, but I think that would be my last sugar intake for now, at least until I snack on them again sometime in the future.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

One thought on “BB-8 : Swimming in a Pool of Fruit Loops.

Leave a Reply

