BB-8 : Droid Water Brigade.

The Droid Water Brigade is fighting back against the First Order Flame Troopers!

 

25931723462_8bc3c92fc4_c

 

Those water and fire accessories are from the LEGO Fire Accessory Set 850618.  I bought it online from lego.com.  I also ordered a bunch of loose items which consists of various accessories that I can use for my toy photography.  My first thought when I bought the Fire Accessory Set was to stage a battle between the Droids and the First Order Flame Troopers.

The Fire Accessory was on sale for around CND $8 so it was not too expensive.  Shipping to Canada took a whole week though, which makes me re-think of ordering again from them.  The loose parts take longer to ship too.  I initially thought lego.com would ship from a Canadian warehouse, but apparently the warehouse is a U.S. LEGOLAND.

I can’t wait to get the loose items.  There’s one particular set of parts that I want to enhance the look of my LEGO R2-D2 Minifigure.  Tune in for that soon!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon.

Leave a Reply

