BB-8 : Unsanctioned First Order Wresting Matches.

Featuring guest appearances by other Wrestlers!

 

26023435571_bdf85c76e7_c

 

I just thought of this idea when I got that LEGO Minifigure Series 15 Wrestling Champion.  Sphero BB-8’s charging base sure looks like a good wrestling ring to me.

As of this writing, I have about 1600 followers on Instagram.  Oddly enough, I only get around 220-300 Likes per image that I post.  An image would hit the 450 Likes mark once in a while, but it’s obvious to me that I have only around 250 active followers.

I even thought that breaking the 1500 Instagram followers mark would mean I would regularly get 500 plus likes on my photos, but it’s actually getting lesser and lesser!  I try not to let it bother me, but to be honest it does.  Haha!  Chalk it up to a real Instagram addiction!  I guess getting around 400 Likes once in a while spoiled me a bit and raised my expectations on the quality of my images.  Oh well…

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon.

Leave a Reply

