BB-8 : LEGO BB-8 Minifigure.

BB-8 inspects a LEGO version of himself.

 

26142094656_cc9e8d0d02_c

 

At last, I acquired me a LEGO BB-8 Minifigure!

This one is highly collectible, especially since the only way you can get it is by getting one of the big LEGO Star Wars playsets.

Let’s just say it almost cost me an arm and a leg just to get this thing.  Okay, that may be too much of an exaggeration, but I did spent a lot for it.  Can anyone guess what playset I am referring to?

It was all worth it, though.  I will feature that playset soon enough.  I was able to acquire some bonus Star Wars characters too, major characters even!  The playset isn’t that bad either.  In fact, it’s great!

I think I am in a mindset of collecting only Star Wars related LEGO sets at the moment, specifically those related to the “Force Awakens”.  I have reviewed the models that LEGO have and they all look nice, albeit a bit pricey.  We shall see.  Stay tuned!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon.

4 thoughts on “BB-8 : LEGO BB-8 Minifigure.

Leave a Reply

