BB-8 : The Force Awakens Crew.

My Sphero BB-8’s Force Awakens crew.

 

26230171475_c025f40821_c

 

I still need a Leia and a Poe Minifigure, but that may take a while to happen as I have spent too much money already!

It was a slow idea day too as I was in a rush, so I just lined these Star Wars characters up and took a simple portrait.

I am loving the Han Solo and Chewbacca minifigures.  The same goes for the Rey and Finn minifigures too.  LEGO is really doing a great job with this license.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

