BB-8 : The Sphero Bowl.

LEGO BB-8 doing some hang-time in the Sphero Bowl!

 

25647659983_dcc28d5b2f_c

 

I wasn’t so sure about this.  The idea was that the Sphero Charging Station is used as a skatepark bowl by my tiny little LEGO BB-8.  I used Photoshop to remove the support that’s holding the little BB-8 up and added some spin blur to it’s body.

I am not sure if I wrote about it before, but the camera that I have been using is a Sony A6000 paired with a Sony 50mm f/1.8 OSS lens.  This camera just exposes every image I take almost perfectly.  I edit my photos in Lightroom.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

