BB-8 : A Couple of Wind-Up Droids.

LEGO BB-8 and LEGO R2-D2 are wind-up.

 

25683230614_ce61d3b57f_c

 

I thought of using those wind-up parts on Artoo and BB-8.  That’s the cool thing about LEGO; you can mix up parts to come up with something.

Actually, it was a lazy-idea day for me, so I had nothing creative on the table.  In those times, I just resort to what parts I can use.

I used my Nikon 60mm Macro Lens to be able to shoot this close to my figures.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

