BB-8 : With the cast of “The Big Bang Theory”.

Hanging out with Howard, Leonard, Penny, Cinnamon, Raj, Sheldon, Amy and Bernadette.

 

26032871180_2c7a9ba4d2_c

 

That is the cast of “The Big Bang Theory”, one of the more popular sitcoms as of this writing which features the lives of four Geeks/Nerds.

I actually loved the premise of the show.  It truly reflects what I feel is the norm nowadays where being a Geek or Nerd is not as unpopular as it was before.  Previously one would be ashamed for being a Geek or a Nerd; now they can flaunt it with pride.

I for one feel like I am a Geek and I am not ashamed to be called one, though no one ever did to my face.  I just love to do geek-ey and nerdy things.  I guess it’s part of my “Peter Pan Complex”, that side of mine that wants to remain a kid even though I am nearing the century mark.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

