BB-8 : Rey’s Alternative Transport.

When Rey’s Speeder breaks down, she opts for another ride!

 

26539512025_96ac34d886_c

 

I have been wanting to set this idea up for a while and when I finally did, I am very happy with how it turned out!  I used wire support to suspend Rey and the motorbike and then used the magic of Photoshop to edit it out of the final image.

I’m also developing this habit of writing down my ideas on paper so I have a ready scene whenever it is time to take a photo.  Usually I would rack my brains on-the-spot, but having an ideas list is making it easier for me.  I sometimes forget an idea that I had so best to write it down.  Having a list to look at will help keep pressure off me too, especially now that I am becoming even busier at work.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

