BB-8 : Sides have been Chosen.

See who’s on Team Captain America and who’s on Team Iron Man.

 

26490834901_1778ee9454_c

 

I personally am rooting for Captain America in the upcoming movie “Captain America: Civil War”.  I am sure it’s going to be a blockbuster one and I am expecting that it will have a great story, much like how I enjoyed the last one, “Captain America: Winter Soldier”.

I may have mentioned before in earlier posts that my favourite superhero was the Batman.  “Was” is the correct word as I have put Captain America on top of the list, with the Dark Knight a close second.  The Captain America movie franchise was so good that it made me a fan of the character.

I can’t wait to see this latest movie!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

