BB-8 : Blast Your Monday Blues Away!

If only Monday Blues can be dealt with this way!

 

26569849741_2a054b2a39_c

 

Actually, unlike most folks, I really like Mondays.  I’ve always have.  Mondays remind me of that comicstrip character Garfield, a cat who hated Mondays.  I have never been like Garfield on Mondays: slow, sluggish, too lazy to get up in the morning.  I always have looked forward to Mondays because it is the start of a new week.

I actually don’t like Fridays because it meant a week is about to end.

Weird, right?  It’s just that that has been my  mind set ever since, which helps me get through the very first day of the week.  Reverse psychology, so to speak!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

