BB-8 : Trying on some Vintage Gear.

You’ll never know what you can find inside dusty old chests.

 

26049530164_7bd6a633b1_c

 

Those helmets are from my Classic Stormtroopers that the new First Order wanted to try on.

I am not so happy at how I set up this scene, though.  I am not sure if I have conveyed the message that I wanted clearly.  The idea was that the First Order Stormtroopers found this old treasure chest of a box and discovered the helmets from the Classic Style Stormtroopers.

I am having trouble coming up with more appealing posing for the Minifigures as of late.  My workload in my regular work has been piling up so much that it’s very hard to concentrate on any scene that I want to produce for the photo, which ends up me coming up with a lame scene.

I might be being too hard on myself, so hopefully my mood will change in the coming days.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

