BB-8 : Bring Your Pet to Work Day.

When Captain Phasma brought her pet to work…

 

26400986600_90f30aaf9b_c

 

Oh how I love how this image turned out!  That’s a Terror Dog, a character from the movie “Ghostbusters”.  I had this idea that it would be a perfect match as a pet for my LEGO Captain Phasma Minifigure.

I used a silver posterboard background with this one, though I wished I used something different so that Captain Phasma and the Terror Dog would stand out more, but I am fine with it because the colour sorts of emulates how it looks like in a First Order base.

I also had fun posing those scared-looking Stormtroopers in the background.  I really wanted to conver a sense of fear and curiousity with their poses.  Hopefully I was able to achieve that here.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

