BB-8 : Weekend Movie Time.

Having a relaxing weekend watching movies.

 

26454502310_32492ed070_c

 

I wish I could do the same, though.  I have to work over the weekend.  Maybe I myself can squeeze in some movie time as well!

I used the LEGO “The Big Bang Theory” living room set for this one, replacing the cast from TBBT with those from the Star Wars movie.  I used my iPhone as the big screen TV.  I put the brightness on it at full blast and used it to light the scene.  Manual settings on the Sony A6000 with the Sony 50mm f/1.8 OSS lens.  Some post-processing in Lightroom to give it some punch.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

