BB-8 : Winged BB-8.

It’s a Flying Friday!

 

26814975906_5a952fd5bf_c

 

I wondered how BB-8 would be if it had wings!

Those are a pair of wings from one of my LEGO Minifigures.  I used some blu-tac/reusable adhesive putty to attach it to BB-8’s body.  Wire supports to suspend BB-8 in the air, then Photoshop to edit it out in the final image.

How this week flew by!  I am still neck-deep in deadline work so I will be working over the weekend as usual!  Not that I am complaining; in fact I am eternally grateful for being kept busy with the thing that I love most to do.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

