BB-8 : Bath Time.

“Come on, you stinky brute,” Captain Phasma commanded, “it’s time for your bath!”

 

26833173106_69f9957fb4_c

 

I stole this idea from a fellow Instagram photographer, albeit with  my own additional features.  I just love that LEGO Terror Dog; it can only move the head and the tail, but just by giving a head tilt creates a very clear pose!

This brings me back to memories of my youth.  I hated to take baths myself back then and I remembered how my Mom needed to drag me into the bathroom and give me a good scrubbing.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

