BB-8 : Aspiring Toy Photographer.

Even Stormtroopers are into photography too!

 

26910216065_5405cbbfb8_c

 

Although most of my toy photography nowadays are done indoors and over a desktop, I used to go out and set my scenes on the ground just like this.  People would find me odd as I sprawl on the ground with my camera for a low, toy level angle shot.  I am sure most of my fellow toy photographers do the same thing.

I’ve been doing everything exclusively indoors since.  I do hope to take everything outdoors again and will try to do so as Summer time approaches.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

