BB-8 : Assisting in a Proposal in Paris.

“You can hand me the ring while she’s not looking.”

 

26505529123_f36e5154cb_c

 

Rounding out my Top 5 All-Time Favourite LEGO set is the Parisian Restaurant 10243.

This is my most massive set to date!  It’s also my very first proper LEGO building.  I made a lot of research to find out which of the current LEGO Creator Building set is the best and this one seems to rank always on top.  It is so huge that it’s tough for me to compose a scene where I can show it in its entirety.

I also hit 2000 followers on my Instagram account!  It’s not as many as some of the other Toy Photographers that I follow, but it’s a terrific number.  I started to get back to doing toy photography last November 12, 2015 and then seriously posting daily on Instagram soon afterwards and have not missed a day.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

