BB-8 : Droids taking a Hot Air Balloon Ride.

“BB-8 sure looks tiny from way up here, Artoo!”  Threepio marvelled.

 

27128268895_a0dd5b19d1_o

 

I really like this LEGO Hot Air Balloon.  It is so colourful!

I am now back to shooting scenes indoors.  My five previous posts where actually taken outdoors using natural lighting.  As much as it was a new thing for me to do, I still prefer the confines of my office for scenes.  I will attempt more outdoor scenes in the future, though.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

