BB-8 : Warm Hugs from a Good Buddy.

BB-8 and WALL-E.

 

27113637036_85648e27ee_c

 

These are two of my favourite Droids/Robots!

A busy work weekend for me, so I only had a short time to come up with this this scene.  I would have loved it if it had been set up in an outdoor setting.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Author: randymsantaana

I am an Animator and my business is in the creation of animation for television broadcast. I used to work as an Architect and Interior Designer, but I have since shifted into animation because it's more fun to work with and it makes me feel like a kid once more. I used to work for one of the top animation studios in Manila, Philippines but in 2005 my wife and I moved to Calgary, Canada. I now conduct my animation business at my own studio/office here at the basement of my home.

Leave a comment