BB-8 : Kendo Training.

Getting to know how to sword-fight from the Kendo Fighter.

 

26986464470_4b3eed7084_c

 

That’s the LEGO Kendo Fighter Minifigure.  I have a pair of those, so BB-8 can use a pair of Shinai (kendo sticks).

I used a gold coloured posterboard here and I liked how it looked.  The colour reflects some of the light, so I didn’t mind the fall-off that can be seen behind BB-8’s head.

I had a good run of ideas there for a bit; now I need to brainstorm once again to come up with new ones!  It’s really a challenge to do it on a daily basis, but I am on a streak now since I started posting last November.  I am very close to the half-way mark too!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

