BB-8 : Stay Puft Marshmallow Man.

BB-8 hangs out in the Marhsmallow World of the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man.

 

27213250261_d9936b9584_c

 

I actually bought a pack of marshmallows just so I can set up this scene!  The LEGO Stay Puft Marshmallow Man deemed it to be.

I am currently so busy with regular work that I could not come up with something more clever, so I just had to resort to this.  I used a blue posterboard background just to add contrast to all that white-ness.

I have a week-long break coming up next week, so hopefully inspiration will come and I will be able to crank out much better-looking scenes.  Maybe not.

Until then next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

