BB-8 : Han Solo Frozen in Carbonite.

“Admit it, Chewie,” Han boasts,”For a stuck-up, half-witted, scruffy-looking nerf-herder, I do look good frozen in Carbonite.”

 

27338689846_dbcd7f8fbb_c

 

Long-time Star Wars fan will recognize some of those statements from one of our hero, Han Solo.  The Freezing Bed came from the LEGO Carbon-Freezing Chamber set 75137.  An actual Han Solo Minifigure can actually fit inside that bed.

As of this writing, I am in my week-long break that started Monday.  The studio that I work for closes shop for a week.  Being so used to a hectic work schedule, I actually feel lost when I have nothing to do.  Talk about being work-addicted!

Somehow, ideas are even harder to come by with all this free time.  I have a huge amount of yardwork that I have planned to do during this week, though, so maybe hard labor can light a spark and jump start my imagination!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

