BB-8 : C-3PO Bike Training.

Teaching Threepio how to ride a bike.

 

27564135456_39ff3efb21_c

 

I finally have a LEGO biccycle, which is included in the LEGO City “Fun in the Park -City People Pack” set 60134.  I mentioned earlier that that set has great accessories included and this is one of them.

I am still busy with work so coming up with ideas is very hard.  The good thing about the aforementioned set is that I can just take out one of the accessories that came with it and do a quick set up for a photo.  Very convenient!

BTW, as of this writing, this set is currently “Sold Out” in the online LEGO Store.  I believe it’s become quite a seller and very popular with collectors.  I am considering getting another set myself.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

