BB-8 : Yardwork.

My Droids are not exempted from doing yardwork.

 

27686187465_67f7d5dcbc_c

 

That Lego Lawnmower is yet another accessory from the LEGO City “Fun in the park-City People Pack” Set 60134.

I personally dread doing yardwork!  When we moved to a single house from a townhouse, I was initially thrilled that we finally had a lawn to take care of.  Now I regret I didn’t go for gravel landscaping.  All the grass in my property are in poor health due to my neglect.

I do wish these Droids were real so I can have someone take care of our lawn!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

