BB-8 : Picnic with Stormtroopers.

Fun in the park!

 

27691397062_e3a6012a22_c

 

That picnic table is yet another build from, you guessed it, the LEGO City “Fun in the Park – City People Pack” Set 60134.

That’s it!  I’ve milked that set for all its worth!  I think it is time to move on and think of newer ideas.  I have to say, what a fantastic set!  I agree with my fellow LEGO collectors that this is such a value-packed set.  Not many bricks to build with, but the number of accessories and Minifigures you get is terrific!

Hmmm, maybe I will do one last feature?  Stay tuned.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

