BB-8 : Skateboard Jump!

Captain Phasma’s six Stormtroopers skateboard jump attempt!

 

27202627943_8803e31755_c

 

I did some housekeeping of some sort in my Instagram account.  I noticed that a lot that I was following on it were not following back, so I unfollowed them.  This cleaned up my feed a bit.  I am able to reciprocate to those who deserves it more.

Granted, I am not following a lot of my followers too, but I make it a point to follow only those who do toy photography like I do.

Although I would miss seeing the works of those that I unfollowed in my feed, I have enough interesting and amazing work to get my by from those that I do follow and who follow me back.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

2 thoughts on “BB-8 : Skateboard Jump!

Leave a Reply

