BB-8 : Aiming for a Home Run.

BB-8 at bat, waiting for the pitch!

 

27875927192_e1a96a4205_c

 

I don’t have any LEGO Baseball accessories; I don’t even know if there were some, so I improvised a bit.  I like how this one turned out!

As of this writing, I am very close to the half-way mark of posting images on a daily basis for a year!  I don’t want to jinx myself, but it’s a streak that I have never done before.  I may have mentioned that I attempted a couple of times at going for a “365 days project” and how I miserably failed at doing it.  Almost reaching the half-way mark, I am getting more hyped and excited and inspired!  We shall see how this goes!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

2 thoughts on “BB-8 : Aiming for a Home Run.

Leave a Reply

