BB-8 : “You call that a Big Bike?”

It’s “bigger is better” for BB-8.

 

27717272060_28e802aaf2_c

 

I wrote yesterday about nearing the half-way mark of my “365 days of BB-8” project and was worried I might jinx it and break my streak of uploading a photo each day.  I almost did not make it due to my busy workload at work.  Luckily this idea has been brewing in my  mind for quite a while so a quick scene set up and here it is!

I should stop thinking about that streak lest I actually jinx it!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

