BB-8 : Vacation Getaway!

Off to a new adventure: road trip and camping!

 

28247941806_9e291f39a5_c

 

That is the camper from the LEGO Creator “Vacation Getaways” set 31052 that Han and Chewie are taking away.

I really like this set!  However, I struggled a bit on how to properly showcase it.  The image above was a last resort set-up since I running out of ideas.  I wished it was an outdoor scene, but time was short and my desktop was the easiest place to set things up.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

