BB-8 : Skateboarder Wannabees.

Trying out a new recreational activity.

 

28020722800_22e5e99e2a_c

 

Slow ideas day, but I was at Walmart and decided to get one of those TECH DECK Skateboards to use as props.

It’s been a while since I tried using a red posterboard for background.  I stopped using it for a while because a red cast was being reflected over my subjects and I couldn’t figure out how to get rid of it.  Using white reflectors did the trick, as can be seen here.  I held two white posterboards just off-camera to bounce the light back to where the reds are being cast.  I have been doing the same thing with my other coloured backgrounds.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

