BB-8 : Shark Fishing.

LEGO Shark Suit Guy is about to take the bait…

 

28287841646_724bb6da00_c

 

Sometimes I like to re-hash an idea.  I believe I have set a scene up just like this where BB-8 is using a fishing pole to try and catch my LEGO Shark Suit Guy Minifigure.

In this one, I used my Kinetic Sand as base to simulate a beach.  The reflective surface is a glass door panel from an entertainment cabinet.  Background is a light blue posterboard.  I really liked how this one turned out!

I might shop for some more reflective surfaces such as acrylic sheets.  Maybe Home Depot has some.  I really like the effect of having reflections in my images.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

