BB-8 : Chillin’ while Charging.

Listening to some cool grooves while recharging and having coffee.

 

28206377060_c9b4a25b27_c

 

A number of my fellow toy photographers, mostly those who exclusively do LEGO photography, are being followed by the official LEGO Instagram Account.

I am in envy.

I do wish I could get followed too.  It would be a great stamp of success for my own Instagram Account!  Imagine, LEGO appreciates my work!

However, it might be a far-fetched dream.  I do not exclusively feature LEGO; rather, it’s the Sphere BB-8 that is the main character in my themes and LEGO minifigures and sets are the supporting characters.

One thing I can be proud of though is that the Official Sphero Instagram Account does follow me on Instagram!  Now that’s a badge of honour that I am very proud of!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

