BB-8 : Working on His Latest Masterpiece.

BB-8 shall title this “Pensive Phasma”.

 

27895859624_470e1dc863_c

 

Here’s another scene I was brave enough to use a red posterboard background.  I got afraid of using this coloured background (and any other vibrant ones) because the colours would reflect back at my subject, giving them a colour cast.  In this case, red would have been it.  However, I learned that using white reflectors to bounce of the light back at my subjects help remove such colour cast.  Now I am more confident in using red.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

