BB-8 : “He’s got us in his sights, Captain!”

First Order Hot Air Balloon Transport about to be shot down from the sky!

 

28565100422_25853e9ea9_o

 

That Hot Air Balloon LEGO build from the LEGO Friends series is delightful that I like to feature it once in a while.  It’s also a chance for me to experiment with portrait oriented images.  Instagram allows for portrait orientation along with landscape ones, albeit strictly on an 8 x 10 format so I made sure I got the size right.

Hmmmm, my BB-8 is going on a mean streak sometimes!

Also, as of this writing I am very close to 3000 followers on my Instagram Account.  My average of “Likes” per upload rose up to 350-400 a bit, but it’s down to 300-350 once again.  Goes to show not all those followers are the active kind!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

