BB-8 : Grocery Run.

Making sure they got everything on their list.

 

28079620493_6e34bf632b_c

 

That’s the LEGO Friends “Heartlake Supermarket” set in the background.  My wife’s niece owns it.  She has become quite the experienced LEGO builder!  I remembered clearly when I first introduced her to building her first LEGO set on how she was very clumsy and poor at it.  I initially thought that LEGO would not interest her, but now she claims that it’s her favourite toy and would always ask for a LEGO set as a gift!  I am a mighty proud in-law Uncle!

I actually liked the set itself a lot.  Its got lots of tiny LEGO accessories that would I could probably use in my photos for days!  Ofcourse, I only had a day to take advantage of its availability so a quick scene setup before my wife’s niece brings the set home with her.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

