BB-8 : Anything you can do, I can do better!

LEGO BB-8 has “small guy” mentality!

 

BB-8_tricks_001

 

As of this writing, Flickr has been giving me issues.  I could not upload any photos!  I hope any issues can be fixed before the end of the day, otherwise my streak of uploading on a daily basis might be broken in that image-uploading account.

My Instagram is doing well so far.  Still can’t figure out why I only am getting around 300-350 “Likes” when I have over 3000 followers.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

