BB-8 : Whac-A-Stormtrooper.

It’s the Droids’ favourite amusement park arcade game!

 

28756827230_c84a16b32e_c

 

When I run out of ideas, I would usually go out and get an inexpensive LEGO set to use for my next inspiration.  Here’s one that’s part of a set from the new LEGO Friends “Amusement Park Arcade set 41127.  I used a Stormtrooper helmet instead of the regular “mole”.

There was a “40% off price second purchase on all LEGO sets” at ToysRUs that time.  I wished I had some money because 40% off on a bigger, more expensive LEGO set would be a great discount!  However, I need to hold on to my wallet and tighten up spending nowadays.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

