BB-8 : When Sweet Little Girls get their Hands on a Droid…

…it’s an unexpected makeover session!

28598107184_05608140c4_c

I was struggling to come up with a novel idea yet again for today’s upload, but I was looking at my LEGO Minifigure collection and noticed that I have not featured any of the short-legged ones.  These Minifigures are supposed to represent children.  It’s only now that I noticed how cute they are, especially the ones that came with the LEGO City “Fun in the Park – City People Pack” set.

With that in mind, I pulled out the lipsticks and propped an un-willing BB-8 on a chair!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

