BB-8 : Emperor Palpatine Revealed!

“…Now witness the firepower of this fully armed and operational Battle…oh, wait…”

 

29346939116_41c0e5c8de_c

 

My LEGO Minifigure Emperor Palpatine!  This Minifigure comes with the LEGO “Death Star Final Duel” Set 75093.  I am very excited about this set because there are more for it for me to reveal and you LEGO fans probably know what I am talking about!  I just decided to present the Emperor first because, well, I was lacking in idea today and needed to pull one out of the bag quickly.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

2 thoughts on “BB-8 : Emperor Palpatine Revealed!

Leave a Reply

