BB-8 : Solar Cells Re-charging.

Enjoying the Summer sun while they still can!

 

29047667604_70def07151_c

 

A continuation of my outdoor theme, which I think I will be ending soon!

There’s too many factors that are beyond my control when I try to set up a scene outdoors:

  1. Lighting.  As much as I love natural lighting and the sun, waiting for the quality of light is too much for me.
  2. Wind.  I wanted to set up a flying scene, but the unpredictability of wind prematurely ended that idea.
  3. Bugs.  I’ve only tried to do these outdoor scenes just now and I already have a number of bug bites in my arms!
  4. Scenery.  Since I don’t go out much, scouting for the right background is limited to anything just outside my house.
  5. Passer-bys.  Yes, I could never get used to folks walking by looking at me oddly when I am sprawled on the ground with my camera trying to get that low-level shot.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

