BB-8 : Batman, Out in the Sun.

It’s his least favorite time of the day!

 

29089599054_d79b6a4870_c

 

Enjoying the last remaining days of Summer while they still can!

Boy, was it HOT when I went out to set this scene up!  I thought things would start to cool down once we hit the month of September here at my neck of the woods.  It does so in the mornings, but afternoons still feel like Summer.

I also have been taking advantage of my fast Sony 50mm OSS f/1.8 by shooting in aperture f/4.0 to blur out the background in these outdoor scenes.  My backyard deck is very cluttered, so having a lens that can blur the background out is very handy!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

