BB-8 : One Last Look Before it Goes Away.

Enjoying the last remaining days of Summer while he still can.

 

29736967145_b475948a55_c

 

We were coming home from a grocery run when I noticed how the sun was setting and how this beautiful golden light was bathing our lawn.  I immediately grabbed my camera and set BB-8 up right beside this solitary dandelion.  I was lucky I timed it right; this was the very first photo I took.  By the succeeding shots, the sun has hidden itself behind the houses in the background.

Talk about “chasing the light”!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

