BB-8 : R2-D2 Takes Off!

Launch!

 

29919419571_054d8c8c11_c

 

Uggh!  I have to admit: this is my least creative photo to date!  Ideas are becoming hard to come by, especially since I am super-busy catching up with deadlines at work.

On another note, this image can be tagged as 273/366.  This is the 273rd photo in my “366 Days of BB-8” project, a project that is still undeclared because I haven’t indicated that it’s a project at all!

I have been uploading images of BB-8 non-stop since November 12, 2015.  That’s the longest I have gone!  I hope I don’t jinx it as I wanted to really complete the whole year!

Oh, and 2016 is a Leap Year, so that needs to be 366 photos all-in-all.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

